Do Aliens exist? Could they be something ‘else’?

I realize this is out of my norm, I have been researching some of the practices of the ancient Sumerian Babylonian mystery religions, and the Book of Enoch – and it really is such a fascinating story, I had to write about it. I am not an expert, in fact, some of the things I will be writing are going to be from the other experts. I feel it is important enough to write about in order that we understand our true history. We have been horribly lied to about a lot of it, and I am just seeking real truth.

In my research, I really got myself better acquainted with the Dead Sea Scrolls – The Book of Enoch, in particular. I do not know if these are actual pages missing from the Bible, but they are authentic, and they were the writings of Enoch, mentioned in Genesis. We read Genesis 6:4 – “There were giants in the earth in those days; and also after that, when the sons of God came in unto the daughters of men, and they bare children to them, the same became mighty men which were of old, men of renown.” The sons of God were referring to the fallen angels of old. They were called the Watchers, according to the book of Enoch. And the offspring of these fallen angels bore giants, and these are who I wish to write about. They corrupted the entire planet at the time, leaving God no other choice but to destroy the earth, and all that was in it, with the exception of Noah, his wife, their sons and their wives.

Now, it is the wives of Noah’s sons that leaves the question. Noah was an upright Godly man, and his seed wasn’t corrupt (Genesis chapter 1). Neither was his wife, so their children were not corrupt. But there made no mention of the wives, and that is really an open question. Because there were still giants on the earth, and after the flood as well. This is the verse I am researching – after the flood.

The purpose of the corrupt seed, goes back to the original sin. God’s punishment to Satan for causing the first sin was to be crushed by the seed of the woman, so he has been trying to destroy it ever since. We see it today, transhumanism for one. I will attach some links to learn more about that. Tom Horn, Pastor, author, and researcher has written a few books about this. The ‘elite’ have put a great deal of money into this. It is about becoming ‘post-human hybrids’. Mixing genes. corrupting the seed. We see it today, scientists are creating all kinds of weird species by mixing the DNA of animals, and even humans. The elite believe they have found the secret to ‘living forever’ (I refuse to say eternal life, because only Jesus can give us eternal life). So, many millions, even billions of dollars are spent on the research of ‘Human 2.0’. But that isn’t what I am talking about, it has a great deal to do with what is going on though. These scientists believe that ‘human 2.0’ will put us plain old people into extinction. Their plans are to build a better human, by mixing perhaps the genes of a bat for better sight, or the genes of a cheetah so a person could run faster, or even creating ‘part human/part computer – for greater intelligence. And even avatars – yes, just like the movie. They believe they will be able to transfer ones ‘consciousness’ into an avatar – and live forever. I don’t believe that will ever happen. In fact, the ‘human conscience’ as they refer to it, is the human soul. I don’t believe that could happen, because they still do not even know where the soul is. But this is what they would have us to believe, that by the year 2045 – “Man becomes immortal”. ,

So, in the days of Noah, there were the fallen angels, and their offspring, the Nephilim. They were giants, but they were other things too. They corrupted the entire earth, mixing species, mixing man with animal, bird with reptile, and many other. There has been a huge cover up of the evidence of giants. Archeologists have been unearthing many different bones over the years. David Hatcher Childress coined the phrase “Smithsoniangate”, and that is pretty much what it is. They have denied us a great deal of archeological history. There are newspaper articles that go way back to the 1800s with stories of giant bones found. And there is some strange connection between the elite and these giant bones. I believe a lot of it has to do with evolution v creation. If they make it go away, it isn’t true or it doesn’t exist. Whenever there is a new ancient discovery, the Smithsonian is all over it, and then we never hear anything about it again. Recently though, Brien Foerster – an alternative historian, has researched these elongated skulls. They have been found all over the planet. They are huge deformed skulls, with large eye sockets, and the brain mass on these things is 60% larger than the average human. The argument for the strange skulls ¬†is, some tribes would tie a board around the skull of their infants who were chosed to be groomed for some sort of leadership in the tribe. They would bind the skull with a board around it, giving it an elongated shape, but it doesn’t change the mass or the volume of the skull. And how do they explain the large eye sockets? And the weight of the skull is 60% heavier than the average human skull. Skull stretching wouldn’t change that one bit. It would only form the shape, but not the mass. Anyway, he has a project in Paracas, Peru. He has had DNA testing done on a few of the skulls, and the results were quite surprising. These things weren’t even human! There is nothing in nature that even comes close to these things. He was only able to test a few of the 300 skulls they have, so he is trying to raise money to have all 300 tested because testing a few would be easy to dismiss. I believe they are something else. I believe these are the bloodline of the fallen angels. Please research this for yourself, it sounds so crazy, but every bit of this is true.

So did these beings exist? I believe there is plenty of evidence to say yes, they did. Do they still exist today? I think so. I believe they are still here. The Sumerian religion originated by the fallen angels. And there is evidence of the practice of this religion in all ancient civilizations, all over the planet. There is a definite link between this religion, and these beings. Like I said, this type of article is way out of my norm, believe it or not, in my Agenda 21 research, this is how I stumbled upon this topic, and I have found it so fascinating, I had to share it with my readers. I may even be able to offer a connection between UN Agenda 21 and these beings. I may be going out on a limb here, but I still believe today this war between God’s creation and these beings is still on. David Icke calls them ‘Reptilians’. I believe they are the same as what we know as ‘aliens’. If you make the connection between UN Agenda 21 and these beings – why would it not make sense, that maybe some strange race would want to take over the planet and wipe out and/or enslave humanity? That is basically what UN Agenda 21 is, a blueprint for our enslavement. Research has shown that these ‘beings’ are much more intelligent than we are. They have been described as ‘mathematical’ beings, not emotional. They do not have the capacity to understand love and compassion, it isn’t in their DNA. And that may be why we see the sacrifice of children and babies by them, because they do not have the capacity to feel compassion or empathy.

I have never believed in ‘aliens’, but in my research of these beings – Nephilim, Hominids, whatever they may be called, I do believe there is a connection between the two. I won’t go into my opinion of what aliens are, if you look at some of L.A. Marzulli’s work, he believes they are one in the same, or aliens are really the souls of the nephilim, they are inter-dimensional, not extraterrestrial. I go with that belief. In the Book of Enoch, he tells us plainly where evil spirits came from. They are the souls of these Nephilim-hybrid humanoids, and they wander the planet, looking for a host. That is where I see the connection. If this topic interests you, please do some research, don’t take my word for it. Five years ago, I would have believed this was nuts. But the evidence is out there, and I encourage you to do your own research on this. I attached a link to a playlist I made with some really interesting stuff on the subject of giants and Nephilim. I wish I had more to offer on this topic, if this topic did interest you, please leave me a comment and thank you for reading.

 

 

NephilimSkull1

 

 

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNF0vzGkghTPyHQyl98DGVg/playlists

http://dcxposed.com/2013/10/28/deep-conspiracy-has-the-smithsonian-hidden-evidence-of-ancient-giants-on-earth/

http://www.disclose.tv/news/the_13_alienlike_skulls_found_allover_mexico/115166

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

